Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ondine's Epilogue

Ondine's Epilogue

2 Picc, 2 Fl, 2 Ob, 2 Bsn, 3 Cl in Bb, Bs Cl
2 Eb Alto Sax, Bb Ten Sax, Eb Bari Sax
4 Hrn, 3 C Tpt, 2 Tbn, Bs Tbn, Euph, Tba
DB, Pno, Timp, & 4 Perc
7 mins

Commissioned by and dedicated to The Frost School of Music for the Frost Wind Ensemble, conducted by Robert Carnochan

To rent a score and full set of parts, please click the link below:

Study scores and/or parts are also available for purchase:

View full details

Recordings, videos, and program notes